Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Dison
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Dison
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:30
Counting status:
  1 WATHELET Melchior 523            
  2 MATZ Vanessa 80            
  3 LEJEUNE Jean Denis 87            
  4 LAREPPE Sophie 34            
  5 WATHELET Damien 35            
  6 STAINIER Véronique 32            
  7 WILLEMS Patrick 20            
  8 GOFFIN-HASTIR Monique 27            
  9 BAIWIR Simon-Pierre 55            
  10 JACQUINET Lucie 43            
  11 BRAUN-SCHROEDER Carine 37            
  12 JODOCY Elly 16            
  13 ERLER Pierre 31            
  14 BINET Marie-Claire 36            
  15 DRION Dominique 39            
  1 DE LAMOTTE Michel 45            
  2 TOUNQUET Annaïg 12            
  3 HALIN Cédric 21            
  4 SERONVALLE Lauriane 18            
  5 LAMALLE Philippe 22            
  6 DE JONGHE Sylvia 26            
  7 GROSCH Mathieu 27            
  8 DALEM Viviane 22            
  9 DEPIREUX Henri 18            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page