Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Dison
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Dison
To results Printing
Parti Populaire  
 2014/06/06 14:08:30
Counting status:
  1 CARCACI Aldo 96            
  2 N'GUYEN Thi-Hong-Trang 17            
  3 CASTAGNA Angelo 21            
  4 SNYDERS Sabine 38            
  5 LAZZARETTI Renato 16            
  6 BOBON Véronique 33            
  7 LIESSE Eric 24            
  8 DI PRETORIO Madysson 14            
  9 CHOT Luc 15            
  10 MALOTEAUX Brigitte 18            
  11 RENARD Sébastien 28            
  12 CAPELLE Marianne 22            
  13 QUABRON René 25            
  14 BUNTINX Sophie 16            
  15 BERRENDORF Laetitia 36            
  1 RICHARD André 45            
  2 LOMBARDO Olivia 14            
  3 DERVIN Jonathan 9            
  4 MICHOTTE Marianne 18            
  5 PIRMOLIN Gérard 10            
  6 HIPNAROWICZ Andrée 9            
  7 BAJOT Henri 10            
  8 MATHIEU Marie-Claire 12            
  9 ROUSSEAU Patrice 15            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page