Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Limbourg
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Limbourg
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:35
Counting status:
  1 WATHELET Melchior 1.427            
  2 MATZ Vanessa 268            
  3 LEJEUNE Jean Denis 383            
  4 LAREPPE Sophie 146            
  5 WATHELET Damien 154            
  6 STAINIER Véronique 180            
  7 WILLEMS Patrick 112            
  8 GOFFIN-HASTIR Monique 131            
  9 BAIWIR Simon-Pierre 170            
  10 JACQUINET Lucie 202            
  11 BRAUN-SCHROEDER Carine 467            
  12 JODOCY Elly 104            
  13 ERLER Pierre 148            
  14 BINET Marie-Claire 133            
  15 DRION Dominique 137            
  1 DE LAMOTTE Michel 125            
  2 TOUNQUET Annaïg 75            
  3 HALIN Cédric 90            
  4 SERONVALLE Lauriane 84            
  5 LAMALLE Philippe 72            
  6 DE JONGHE Sylvia 87            
  7 GROSCH Mathieu 229            
  8 DALEM Viviane 81            
  9 DEPIREUX Henri 88            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page