Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Limbourg
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Limbourg
To results Printing
PTB-GO !  
 2014/06/06 14:08:36
Counting status:
  1 HEDEBOUW Raoul 138            
  2 MOSCUFO Nadia 30            
  3 ROBERT Damien 31            
  4 TUNA Barbara 27            
  5 FERRARA François 22            
  6 KRAMMISCH Muriel 28            
  7 KUMRAL Mustafa 18            
  8 BENHAMOU Nacera 22            
  9 ETIENNE Pierre 21            
  10 ARETS France 21            
  11 DE NONI Daniel 14            
  12 MOUSSET Jeannine 22            
  13 VOSSEN Germain 19            
  14 ANDRE Beatrice 20            
  15 BERGEN Marcel 19            
  1 BERNARD Alice 36            
  2 GOMEZ GARCIA Antonio 17            
  3 VANDAMME Lieve 16            
  4 LIRADELFO Julien 13            
  5 GERARD Annick 18            
  6 VAN CAUWENBERGHE Vincent 14            
  7 LACOMBLE Catherine 17            
  8 DEMYTTENAERE Rose 15            
  9 THOMAS Adrian 15            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page