Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Stavelot
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Stavelot
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:42
Counting status:
  1 GERKENS Muriel 178            
  2 PARENT Nicolas 82            
  3 SCHRÖDER Josiane 73            
  4 MEYER Herbert 61            
  5 CLOTUCHE Joanne 77            
  6 JAMART Hubert 48            
  7 TILMAN Charlotte 68            
  8 HALMES Nico 45            
  9 BALTHASART Anne Marie 59            
  10 VANSEVEREN Roland 42            
  11 SOYEUR Camille 61            
  12 CONTENT Matthieu 55            
  13 CARLENS Marie 69            
  14 RENARD Philippe 46            
  15 HEINDRICHS Bénédicte 49            
  1 CASTELAIN Pierre 46            
  2 SCHLITZ Sarah 48            
  3 RAVONE Jean-François 31            
  4 REGINSTER-BOUS Monique 35            
  5 DECHAMP Eric 73            
  6 EYCKMANS Gisèle 41            
  7 DEMEUSE Rodrigue 27            
  8 MOUKKAS Assia 35            
  9 MORAEL Jacky 71            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page