Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Stavelot
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Stavelot
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:42
Counting status:
  1 DEMEYER Willy 449            
  2 FERNANDEZ FERNANDEZ Julie 190            
  3 MATHOT Alain 210            
  4 FREDERIC André 455            
  5 LACROIX Christophe 178            
  6 DUBOIS Nathalie 177            
  7 SIMON Gil 114            
  8 FAGNANT Carine 177            
  9 CROCHET Pierre 110            
  10 OMARI MWAYUMA Marie-Jeanne 102            
  11 GOBLET Cécilia 145            
  12 DELLEUZE Catherine 125            
  13 JARFI Hind 99            
  14 HAPPART Grégory 200            
  15 DAERDEN Frédéric 373            
  1 MUSIN Linda 138            
  2 CHABOT Jacques 95            
  3 BEN ACHOUR Malik 126            
  4 ABAD-PERICK Myriam 82            
  5 GODDEVRIND Mélanie 98            
  6 HUMBLET Isabelle 137            
  7 BENVEGNA Grégory 80            
  8 COIR Nancy 93            
  9 KLENKENBERG Claude 134            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page