Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Stavelot
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Stavelot
To results Printing
PTB-GO !  
 2014/06/06 14:08:43
Counting status:
  1 HEDEBOUW Raoul 85            
  2 MOSCUFO Nadia 42            
  3 ROBERT Damien 25            
  4 TUNA Barbara 23            
  5 FERRARA François 21            
  6 KRAMMISCH Muriel 20            
  7 KUMRAL Mustafa 18            
  8 BENHAMOU Nacera 19            
  9 ETIENNE Pierre 16            
  10 ARETS France 22            
  11 DE NONI Daniel 15            
  12 MOUSSET Jeannine 19            
  13 VOSSEN Germain 13            
  14 ANDRE Beatrice 17            
  15 BERGEN Marcel 17            
  1 BERNARD Alice 18            
  2 GOMEZ GARCIA Antonio 12            
  3 VANDAMME Lieve 11            
  4 LIRADELFO Julien 8            
  5 GERARD Annick 12            
  6 VAN CAUWENBERGHE Vincent 10            
  7 LACOMBLE Catherine 14            
  8 DEMYTTENAERE Rose 14            
  9 THOMAS Adrian 11            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page