Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Verviers
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Verviers
To results Printing
Parti Populaire  
 2014/06/06 14:08:44
Counting status:
  1 CARCACI Aldo 348            
  2 N'GUYEN Thi-Hong-Trang 113            
  3 CASTAGNA Angelo 66            
  4 SNYDERS Sabine 128            
  5 LAZZARETTI Renato 60            
  6 BOBON Véronique 89            
  7 LIESSE Eric 71            
  8 DI PRETORIO Madysson 52            
  9 CHOT Luc 52            
  10 MALOTEAUX Brigitte 69            
  11 RENARD Sébastien 62            
  12 CAPELLE Marianne 75            
  13 QUABRON René 63            
  14 BUNTINX Sophie 58            
  15 BERRENDORF Laetitia 169            
  1 RICHARD André 124            
  2 LOMBARDO Olivia 57            
  3 DERVIN Jonathan 32            
  4 MICHOTTE Marianne 61            
  5 PIRMOLIN Gérard 30            
  6 HIPNAROWICZ Andrée 33            
  7 BAJOT Henri 26            
  8 MATHIEU Marie-Claire 39            
  9 ROUSSEAU Patrice 39            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page