Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Hannut
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Hannut
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:46
Counting status:
  1 WATHELET Melchior 965            
  2 MATZ Vanessa 314            
  3 LEJEUNE Jean Denis 399            
  4 LAREPPE Sophie 183            
  5 WATHELET Damien 184            
  6 STAINIER Véronique 132            
  7 WILLEMS Patrick 108            
  8 GOFFIN-HASTIR Monique 131            
  9 BAIWIR Simon-Pierre 90            
  10 JACQUINET Lucie 107            
  11 BRAUN-SCHROEDER Carine 93            
  12 JODOCY Elly 82            
  13 ERLER Pierre 79            
  14 BINET Marie-Claire 344            
  15 DRION Dominique 136            
  1 DE LAMOTTE Michel 154            
  2 TOUNQUET Annaïg 556            
  3 HALIN Cédric 73            
  4 SERONVALLE Lauriane 107            
  5 LAMALLE Philippe 67            
  6 DE JONGHE Sylvia 86            
  7 GROSCH Mathieu 78            
  8 DALEM Viviane 79            
  9 DEPIREUX Henri 111            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page