Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Limburg > District of Sint-Truiden
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Sint-Truiden
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:54
Counting status:
  1 BEKE Wouter 3.294            
  2 HEEREN Veerle 4.046            
  3 TERWINGEN Raf 1.101            
  4 VAN DER AUWERA Liesbeth 809            
  5 DOGAN Burak 282            
  6 BLEYS Nancy 344            
  7 VINTS Thomas 262            
  8 HOFFMEISTER Myrthe 288            
  9 BIESEMANS Danielle 303            
  10 THIELEMANS Isabelle 331            
  11 DRIES Wim 464            
  12 KINDERMANS Gerald 1.079            
  1 VANANROYE Nadja 551            
  2 THIJSEN Tom 341            
  3 HAELDERMANS Gunter 150            
  4 HENROTTE Krijn 191            
  5 THEUWISSEN Lieve 212            
  6 VAN ROELEN Erik 172            
  7 MOORS Inge 403            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page