Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Limburg > District of Maaseik
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Maaseik
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:55
Counting status:
  1 BEKE Wouter 3.829            
  2 HEEREN Veerle 1.522            
  3 TERWINGEN Raf 2.745            
  4 VAN DER AUWERA Liesbeth 1.406            
  5 DOGAN Burak 491            
  6 BLEYS Nancy 513            
  7 VINTS Thomas 433            
  8 HOFFMEISTER Myrthe 1.373            
  9 BIESEMANS Danielle 488            
  10 THIELEMANS Isabelle 500            
  11 DRIES Wim 814            
  12 KINDERMANS Gerald 695            
  1 VANANROYE Nadja 524            
  2 THIJSEN Tom 424            
  3 HAELDERMANS Gunter 1.276            
  4 HENROTTE Krijn 304            
  5 THEUWISSEN Lieve 370            
  6 VAN ROELEN Erik 287            
  7 MOORS Inge 596            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page