Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Limburg > District of Maaseik
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Maaseik
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:55
Counting status:
  1 DE WITTE Kim 150            
  2 HEIJENS Michelle 69            
  3 ZIDAN El Bachir 79            
  4 BIANCHI Sergio 57            
  5 ONKELINX Michael 54            
  6 VANLOKEREN Marleen 46            
  7 KRAEWINKELS Eva 61            
  8 ALMOUZANI Saida 68            
  9 CRAHAY Sabine 45            
  10 SAEYS Pippo 44            
  11 DE SMEDT-DEWITTE Gina 50            
  12 NIMMEGEERS Stany 45            
  1 HENNEMAN Johnny 36            
  2 DRIESSEN Leen 32            
  3 AGBABA Murat 33            
  4 ROOSEN Marie-Rose 29            
  5 MORO Lia 33            
  6 JONKERS Brecht 34            
  7 MARTENS Marc 29            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page