Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Namur > District of Namur
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Namur
To results Printing
B.U.B.- Belg.Unie  
 2014/06/06 14:09:45
Counting status:
  1 MERTENS Adrien 44            
  2 PROMIL Véronique 20            
  3 HAUTIER Jean-Luc 24            
  4 VANLAEKEN Marianna 18            
  5 VERHAEGEN Jean-Paul 19            
  6 SILVERANS Laurence 19            
  1 MERTENS Sophie 26            
  2 DELOUVROY Marc 10            
  3 MEIRLAEN Marie-Zoé 13            
  4 VINCENT Xavier 19            
  5 FRIX Gilles 9            
  6 CROHAIN - DECAT Nelly 11            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page