Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Anderlecht > Municipality Anderlecht
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Anderlecht
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:50:29
Counting status:
  1 REYNDERS Didier 4093            
  2 SCHEPMANS Françoise 926            
  3 PIVIN Philippe 349            
  4 KANKO Assita 191            
  5 DELWART Valentine 272            
  6 LEISTERH David 151            
  7 BARZIN Clémentine 187            
  8 CRIQUIELION Axel 152            
  9 DE FIERLANT Lorraine 134            
  10 KEMPENEERS Isabelle 176            
  11 DE HARENNE Henry 103            
  12 BARAKA Sabrina 197            
  13 BIERMANN Jonathan 167            
  14 BERTRAND Alexia 146            
  15 THIERY Damien 308            
  1 WILMES Sophie 242            
  2 CALOMNE Gautier 121            
  3 NIVESSE Lora 112            
  4 CASSART Monique 673            
  5 CORHAY Olivier 89            
  6 BONDU Marc 66            
  7 TELLIER Stéphane 101            
  8 QUEVRIN Anne 120            
  9 DE DONNEA François 282            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page