Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Brussels > Municipality Bruxelles
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Bruxelles
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:50:37
Counting status:
  1 DALLE Benjamin 442            
  2 GRYSON Stefanie 108            
  3 KAZAKEVICIUS Kyrill 63            
  4 MAGHOUZ Khadija 66            
  5 JUSTAERT Arnout 66            
  6 VAN GYSEGHEM Maude 49            
  7 DEMAN Guillaume 68            
  8 TEPATONDELE Fatuma 38            
  9 ANDRE-DUMONT Marguerite-Marie 64            
  10 VANDORMAEL Thomas 109            
  11 STEVENS Natalja 40            
  12 DU FOUR Bernard 42            
  13 SIMBI Sabine 58            
  14 CHOUA Zahra 39            
  15 COOLS Dries 118            
  1 VAN KRIEKINGE Katrien 103            
  2 KINDERMANS Jan 35            
  3 EYGENRAAM Veerle 21            
  4 BOONE Christian 52            
  5 LIPPENS Lieve 37            
  6 NMIYESSE Abderrahim 29            
  7 OPDECAM Raymonda 24            
  8 VAN DEN EYNDE Roland 30            
  9 GHEKIERE Guido 69            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page