Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Molenbeek-Saint-Jean > Municipality Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:51:01
Counting status:
  1 REYNDERS Didier 2327            
  2 SCHEPMANS Françoise 2640            
  3 PIVIN Philippe 486            
  4 KANKO Assita 136            
  5 DELWART Valentine 149            
  6 LEISTERH David 124            
  7 BARZIN Clémentine 135            
  8 CRIQUIELION Axel 111            
  9 DE FIERLANT Lorraine 117            
  10 KEMPENEERS Isabelle 149            
  11 DE HARENNE Henry 94            
  12 BARAKA Sabrina 179            
  13 BIERMANN Jonathan 151            
  14 BERTRAND Alexia 134            
  15 THIERY Damien 231            
  1 WILMES Sophie 187            
  2 CALOMNE Gautier 99            
  3 NIVESSE Lora 105            
  4 CASSART Monique 121            
  5 CORHAY Olivier 91            
  6 BONDU Marc 70            
  7 TELLIER Stéphane 119            
  8 QUEVRIN Anne 133            
  9 DE DONNEA François 255            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page