Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Molenbeek-Saint-Jean > Municipality Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:51:02
Counting status:
  1 PESTIEAU Benjamin 550            
  2 CHIN Claudia 203            
  3 DEPREDOMME Chris 267            
  4 DRAIDI Fayçal 269            
  5 PIERSEAUX Yves 91            
  6 VANOBBERGHEN Rita 149            
  7 HIRSCHBUHLER Jacques 66            
  8 PUISSANT Hamel 114            
  9 STEVENART Jeanne-Marie 91            
  10 HATZIGEORGIOU Stavros 75            
  11 VERSTRAETEN Julien 73            
  12 VANDENBEMPT Joke 151            
  13 POLANCO PALACIO Paula 80            
  14 CAKIR Cetin 94            
  15 DHONT Riet 126            
  1 SCHMIT Sarah 201            
  2 BUSSELEN Jan 97            
  3 MOYAERT Stéphanie 75            
  4 BERTULOT Antoine 70            
  5 JACOBS Yvie 61            
  6 KALB Willy 55            
  7 MICHIELS Neal 67            
  8 DEPREZ Marie 77            
  9 VANDENBEMPT Nele 110            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page