Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Molenbeek-Saint-Jean > Municipality Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:51:01
Counting status:
  1 MAINGAIN Olivier 1038            
  2 CAPRASSE Véronique 112            
  3 VAN HOOBROUCK D'ASPRE François 88            
  4 RAAD Ali 72            
  5 MAGDALIJNS Christophe 46            
  6 ROHONYI Sophie 75            
  7 GASIA Christophe 30            
  8 GEERSEAU-DESMET Nicole 42            
  9 HARMEL Nicolas 39            
  10 CRUCIFIX Jeannine 43            
  11 TSHOMBE Marie-Paule 53            
  12 BENMRAH Halina 34            
  13 HINQUE Virginie 41            
  14 DE COCK Cédric 43            
  15 WAGEMANS Marc 34            
  1 LIBERT Eric 64            
  2 BAUMERDER Lucile 33            
  3 DUPONT Monique 52            
  4 PETERS Jean-Louis 29            
  5 PAQUOT Marie 31            
  6 JOANNES Jeanine 21            
  7 LAMBIN Frédéric 24            
  8 NIMAL Frédéric 20            
  9 BENTEIN Denise 28            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page