Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Schaerbeek > Municipality Schaerbeek
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Schaerbeek
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:51:24
Counting status:
  1 KHATTABI Zakia 1045            
  2 HELLINGS Benoit 401            
  3 GADALETA Annalisa 541            
  4 MAIRA Michaël 194            
  5 ZAWADZKA Anna 211            
  6 DECOURRIERE André 130            
  7 DE LAVELEYE Séverine 297            
  8 DE BOE Alexis 166            
  9 THEUNISSEN Ingrid 257            
  10 MIR SATTARI Anwar 130            
  11 TEMMERMAN Liesbet 234            
  12 JANS Stéphane 129            
  13 COURTOIS Marianne 253            
  14 GILLES Bram 290            
  15 DECOUX Dominique 377            
  1 VANDEN BURRE Gilles 132            
  2 WATERSCHOOT Véronique 164            
  3 CURRAJ Edwin 100            
  4 TODTS Oriane 165            
  5 CHAIRI Mustapha 215            
  6 BOUCQUEY Sophie 185            
  7 MINET Serge 83            
  8 TURINE Sarah 300            
  9 DELEUZE Olivier 401            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page