Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Schaerbeek > Municipality Schaerbeek
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Schaerbeek
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:51:25
Counting status:
  1 PESTIEAU Benjamin 615            
  2 CHIN Claudia 281            
  3 DEPREDOMME Chris 144            
  4 DRAIDI Fayçal 298            
  5 PIERSEAUX Yves 128            
  6 VANOBBERGHEN Rita 275            
  7 HIRSCHBUHLER Jacques 98            
  8 PUISSANT Hamel 177            
  9 STEVENART Jeanne-Marie 120            
  10 HATZIGEORGIOU Stavros 113            
  11 VERSTRAETEN Julien 107            
  12 VANDENBEMPT Joke 148            
  13 POLANCO PALACIO Paula 130            
  14 CAKIR Cetin 164            
  15 DHONT Riet 155            
  1 SCHMIT Sarah 223            
  2 BUSSELEN Jan 150            
  3 MOYAERT Stéphanie 117            
  4 BERTULOT Antoine 92            
  5 JACOBS Yvie 87            
  6 KALB Willy 73            
  7 MICHIELS Neal 89            
  8 DEPREZ Marie 120            
  9 VANDENBEMPT Nele 153            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page