Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Schaerbeek > Municipality Schaerbeek
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Schaerbeek
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:51:25
Counting status:
  1 DALLE Benjamin 210            
  2 GRYSON Stefanie 55            
  3 KAZAKEVICIUS Kyrill 52            
  4 MAGHOUZ Khadija 34            
  5 JUSTAERT Arnout 27            
  6 VAN GYSEGHEM Maude 31            
  7 DEMAN Guillaume 16            
  8 TEPATONDELE Fatuma 14            
  9 ANDRE-DUMONT Marguerite-Marie 32            
  10 VANDORMAEL Thomas 25            
  11 STEVENS Natalja 28            
  12 DU FOUR Bernard 23            
  13 SIMBI Sabine 31            
  14 CHOUA Zahra 18            
  15 COOLS Dries 39            
  1 VAN KRIEKINGE Katrien 35            
  2 KINDERMANS Jan 18            
  3 EYGENRAAM Veerle 19            
  4 BOONE Christian 15            
  5 LIPPENS Lieve 18            
  6 NMIYESSE Abderrahim 8            
  7 OPDECAM Raymonda 10            
  8 VAN DEN EYNDE Roland 13            
  9 GHEKIERE Guido 25            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page