Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Asse > Municipality Asse
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Asse
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:51:53
Counting status:
  1 DEDRIJ Anne 282            
  2 VANBESIEN Dieter 119            
  3 DE RIDDER Katleen 136            
  4 VAN ROY Mark 52            
  5 SERE Leticia 99            
  6 BOOGAERTS Stef 58            
  7 ASLANIAN Cynthia 92            
  8 SAERENS Bart 78            
  9 DETURCK Lieve 76            
  10 BAHADUR KC Khadka 93            
  11 SLEEUWAEGEN Jenny 77            
  12 BOULLART Werner 43            
  13 ROGER Mieke 83            
  14 VANHEUSDEN Heidi 73            
  15 ROBIJNS Luc 74            
  1 DELBARRE Anton 38            
  2 EGGERS Katrien 51            
  3 VANDEWIJNGAERDE Wim 20            
  4 VAN CAMP Ann 41            
  5 DE JONGE Jasper 31            
  6 DE TAEYE Helena 49            
  7 FOBELETS Jo 26            
  8 MALFROY Erwin 24            
  9 GAHY Sylvie 61            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page