Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Zaventem > Municipality Zaventem
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Zaventem
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:52:31
Counting status:
  1 DIERICK Michel 307            
  2 PILATE Véronique 298            
  3 VAN CAUWENBERGHE Julie 171            
  4 KOLINSKY Yavin 32            
  5 CLAESSENS Simonne 48            
  6 DEZUTTERE Clément 32            
  7 YÜCELBAS Irbaham 96            
  8 CHRISTOYANNIS Marlène 51            
  9 LOMBAERTS Yves 44            
  10 BRUNING Jacqueline 34            
  11 MENAGÉ MELO da MOTA VEIGA Margarida 42            
  12 LAMPAERT Jacqueline 40            
  13 DE GROOTE Paul 73            
  14 DEWIT Jean 32            
  15 MESSEMAEKERS Eugène 37            
  1 PROVOOST Xavier 31            
  2 JUNCK Joëlle 39            
  3 BALCINHAS GODINHO Jérémy 15            
  4 THIMPONT Maryse 26            
  5 MATHIEU Jean 25            
  6 MOYART Françoise 36            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page