Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Zaventem > Municipality Zaventem
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Zaventem
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:52:32
Counting status:
  1 FRANCKEN Theo 790            
  2 VAN VAERENBERGH Kristien 311            
  3 VUYE Hendrik 252            
  4 SPOOREN Jan 209            
  5 DE CONINCK Inez 148            
  6 VAN LAERE Sonia 140            
  7 DEWOLFS Johan 93            
  8 GHYSELS Lena 138            
  9 RENNEN Erik 915            
  10 GEYSKENS Annick 105            
  11 VAN de WIELE Marleen 108            
  12 CLAES Allessia 110            
  13 QUAGHEBEUR Stijn 83            
  14 GULDIX Johan 65            
  15 DECONINCK Luc 140            
  1 HUFKENS Renate 113            
  2 UYTTERSPROT Guy 94            
  3 SLAUS-GOETHALS Sigrid 64            
  4 SCHELLENS Anneleen 68            
  5 ROOSEN Philip 67            
  6 VANNETELBOSCH Frank 56            
  7 LORIES Jo 53            
  8 COEL Arnout 53            
  9 SCHOUTEDEN Marleen 77            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page