Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Zaventem > Municipality Zaventem
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Zaventem
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:52:32
Counting status:
  1 GEENS Koen 633            
  2 BECQ Sonja 207            
  3 VAN ROMPUY Eric 960            
  4 HEMERIJCKX Christine 64            
  5 OMBLETS Steven 36            
  6 ELPERS Heidi 59            
  7 VANDEVELDE Andy 45            
  8 FOURIE Lore 45            
  9 BERGÉ Wim 36            
  10 NEVENS Laura 67            
  11 DE KOCK Danny 35            
  12 MORRIS Marc 28            
  13 MERTENS Marleen 48            
  14 VAN ELSEN Koen 35            
  15 SWINNEN Monique 87            
  1 VAN HOOF Els 73            
  2 VAN KEMSEKE Peter 32            
  3 EYSKENS Kristina 56            
  4 VAN CUTSEM Peter 22            
  5 DE CUPERE Annelies 28            
  6 MOENS Erik 16            
  7 SEGERS Greet 24            
  8 VANDENBERG Hans 15            
  9 POELAERT Kris 37            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page