Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Zaventem > Municipality Zaventem
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Zaventem
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:52:32
Counting status:
  1 VANDECAPELLE Sander 67            
  2 MAGNUS Jera 18            
  3 WUESTENBERG Gerrit 13            
  4 VINGTCENT Wiske 17            
  5 VANCOPPENOLLE Jan 13            
  6 KARROUCHE Ahmed 37            
  7 DEREYMAEKER Jan 17            
  8 HELLINCKX Geert 11            
  9 DECREMER Magda 15            
  10 DENAYER Nele 14            
  11 VAN ROMPAEY Bart 11            
  12 BARREZ Sander 11            
  13 RABAU Laura 15            
  14 KNAEPEN Bea 9            
  15 VAN ROMPUY Tine 33            
  1 AMS Henri 11            
  2 CEULEERS Gerda 13            
  3 VANNIEUWENHUYZE Jean 13            
  4 BAERT Marie-Rose 10            
  5 VANDERLINDEN Hilde 10            
  6 SPANINXS Martijn 7            
  7 SMETS Annette 12            
  8 KERKHOF Johan 8            
  9 VAN DROOGENBROECK Roos 14            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page