Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Zonnebeke > Municipality Zonnebeke
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Zonnebeke
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:55:26
Counting status:
  1 VANDE LANOTTE Johan 752            
  2 VANHESTE Ann 134            
  3 TOP Alain 109            
  4 VANLERBERGHE Jurgen 233            
  5 DE PAUW Annie 101            
  6 BEKAERT Simon 98            
  7 MOERMAN Bieke 112            
  8 NALLI Burak 83            
  9 VANDEGHINSTE Bauke 91            
  10 LAENENS Stefanie 94            
  11 DUHAMEL Frank 86            
  12 HENDRIKX Birgit 92            
  13 VERSTRINGE Vicky 86            
  14 ROOSE Patrick 93            
  15 LANSENS Patrick 97            
  16 SCHOTTE Tamara 138            
  1 LAMBRECHT Annick 97            
  2 CASIER Youro 160            
  3 VERMEULEN Kenneth 80            
  4 MERTENS Guy 70            
  5 ACKEIN Katy 72            
  6 CLAEYS Vicky 95            
  7 PRIEM Rik 73            
  8 GOUWY Deirdre 107            
  9 DE BLOCK Franky 77            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page