Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Harelbeke > Municipality Harelbeke
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Harelbeke
To results Printing
Lijst Dedecker  
 2014/06/06 13:55:33
Counting status:
  1 DEDECKER Jean-Marie 304            
  2 VANDEVELDE Martine 19            
  3 OTTEVAERE Bart 72            
  4 DEPUYDT Stephanie 14            
  5 YSERBYT Pierre 11            
  6 MESTDAGH Carine 14            
  7 BENALI Gaëtan 8            
  8 VANDEN BERGHE Annette 11            
  9 DECROIX Filip 9            
  10 CHRISTIAEN-DESENDER Rosa 10            
  11 FIERS Jan 6            
  12 VANDEWALLE Carine 11            
  13 LAPLASSE Steven 9            
  14 DE PREZ Nathalie 10            
  15 MUYLLE Yves 10            
  16 WERBROUCK Ulla 26            
  1 REEKMANS Peter 11            
  2 RYCKEWAERT Bianca 5            
  3 DIERENDONCK Henk 5            
  4 GOEMAN Jeannine 3            
  5 VERMEERSCH Björn 4            
  6 HUBRECHT Christiane 5            
  7 RYCKBOSCH Filip 5            
  8 HAUWEELE Mieke 5            
  9 BOUCKAERT Baudewijn 6            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page