Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Harelbeke > Municipality Harelbeke
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Harelbeke
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:55:33
Counting status:
  1 VANDE LANOTTE Johan 1984            
  2 VANHESTE Ann 266            
  3 TOP Alain 2437            
  4 VANLERBERGHE Jurgen 162            
  5 DE PAUW Annie 145            
  6 BEKAERT Simon 117            
  7 MOERMAN Bieke 159            
  8 NALLI Burak 152            
  9 VANDEGHINSTE Bauke 198            
  10 LAENENS Stefanie 138            
  11 DUHAMEL Frank 110            
  12 HENDRIKX Birgit 112            
  13 VERSTRINGE Vicky 112            
  14 ROOSE Patrick 153            
  15 LANSENS Patrick 99            
  16 SCHOTTE Tamara 133            
  1 LAMBRECHT Annick 126            
  2 CASIER Youro 113            
  3 VERMEULEN Kenneth 138            
  4 MERTENS Guy 59            
  5 ACKEIN Katy 78            
  6 CLAEYS Vicky 97            
  7 PRIEM Rik 60            
  8 GOUWY Deirdre 59            
  9 DE BLOCK Franky 82            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page