Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Kortrijk > Municipality Kortrijk
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Kortrijk
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:55:39
Counting status:
  1 DESMET Filip 303            
  2 VANTHUYNE Joke 97            
  3 LOZIE Frans 66            
  4 DEFIEUW Marij 87            
  5 VERBEEK Stefaan 47            
  6 DE VOLDER Rita 58            
  7 SAELEN Ronny 54            
  8 VANDRIESSCHE Mieke 69            
  9 DOOM Giovanni 53            
  10 LABRIQ Barka 81            
  11 VANLANGENDONCK Geert 54            
  12 SEYNAEVE Ariane 56            
  13 DELRUE José 58            
  14 CAPPAN Petra 51            
  15 VAN AELST Cynthia 52            
  16 NUYTTEN Rudy 71            
  1 BAEKELANDT Patrick 101            
  2 VAN HOORDE Mieke 44            
  3 DESMET Luc 43            
  4 BOOYSEN Veronica 38            
  5 LOGGHE Loonis 33            
  6 DEPOORTER Natalie 39            
  7 VINDEVOGEL Marc 44            
  8 LAGRANGE Ingrid 41            
  9 MOMMERENCY Ferre 45            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page