Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Oostende > Municipality Oostende
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Oostende
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:55:55
Counting status:
  1 DESMET Filip 184            
  2 VANTHUYNE Joke 79            
  3 LOZIE Frans 44            
  4 DEFIEUW Marij 39            
  5 VERBEEK Stefaan 58            
  6 DE VOLDER Rita 49            
  7 SAELEN Ronny 40            
  8 VANDRIESSCHE Mieke 41            
  9 DOOM Giovanni 35            
  10 LABRIQ Barka 40            
  11 VANLANGENDONCK Geert 31            
  12 SEYNAEVE Ariane 40            
  13 DELRUE José 33            
  14 CAPPAN Petra 34            
  15 VAN AELST Cynthia 45            
  16 NUYTTEN Rudy 41            
  1 BAEKELANDT Patrick 40            
  2 VAN HOORDE Mieke 38            
  3 DESMET Luc 23            
  4 BOOYSEN Veronica 23            
  5 LOGGHE Loonis 29            
  6 DEPOORTER Natalie 31            
  7 VINDEVOGEL Marc 19            
  8 LAGRANGE Ingrid 31            
  9 MOMMERENCY Ferre 34            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page