Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Roeselare > Municipality Roeselare
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Roeselare
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:56:07
Counting status:
  1 VANDE LANOTTE Johan 3017            
  2 VANHESTE Ann 413            
  3 TOP Alain 226            
  4 VANLERBERGHE Jurgen 313            
  5 DE PAUW Annie 242            
  6 BEKAERT Simon 193            
  7 MOERMAN Bieke 306            
  8 NALLI Burak 198            
  9 VANDEGHINSTE Bauke 206            
  10 LAENENS Stefanie 222            
  11 DUHAMEL Frank 265            
  12 HENDRIKX Birgit 198            
  13 VERSTRINGE Vicky 193            
  14 ROOSE Patrick 161            
  15 LANSENS Patrick 159            
  16 SCHOTTE Tamara 257            
  1 LAMBRECHT Annick 242            
  2 CASIER Youro 130            
  3 VERMEULEN Kenneth 227            
  4 MERTENS Guy 94            
  5 ACKEIN Katy 122            
  6 CLAEYS Vicky 128            
  7 PRIEM Rik 110            
  8 GOUWY Deirdre 97            
  9 DE BLOCK Franky 135            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page