Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Meulebeke > Municipality Meulebeke
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Meulebeke
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:56:10
Counting status:
  1 VAN QUICKENBORNE Vincent 206            
  2 LAHAYE-BATTHEU Sabien 71            
  3 DE KLERCK Patrick 54            
  4 ROMMEL-OPSTAELE Janna 45            
  5 SYSSAUW Mieke 52            
  6 PILLEN Jasper 47            
  7 CASTEUR Sara 47            
  8 DELRUE Piet 40            
  9 DECOCK Fanny 42            
  10 CARETTE Elke 45            
  11 VANDERMEEREN Michèle 40            
  12 VANDE VYVERE Chantal 61            
  13 COBBAERT Lieven 37            
  14 DE PLECKER Hugo 36            
  15 BEIRENS Kurt 34            
  16 VERGOTE Ward 52            
  1 DUMAREY Anthony 31            
  2 DE CROM Sandrine 27            
  3 VERHAEGHE Bert 24            
  4 AHOUNA Mohamed 24            
  5 VANDECASTEELE Katrien 38            
  6 VERLEYE Femke 27            
  7 DENYS-WINDELS Jeannique 27            
  8 GALLE Geert 23            
  9 VANCOILLIE Toon 27            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page