Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Ruiselede > Municipality Ruiselede
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Ruiselede
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:56:14
Counting status:
  1 VAN QUICKENBORNE Vincent 172            
  2 LAHAYE-BATTHEU Sabien 63            
  3 DE KLERCK Patrick 46            
  4 ROMMEL-OPSTAELE Janna 48            
  5 SYSSAUW Mieke 46            
  6 PILLEN Jasper 44            
  7 CASTEUR Sara 45            
  8 DELRUE Piet 42            
  9 DECOCK Fanny 48            
  10 CARETTE Elke 50            
  11 VANDERMEEREN Michèle 45            
  12 VANDE VYVERE Chantal 51            
  13 COBBAERT Lieven 44            
  14 DE PLECKER Hugo 37            
  15 BEIRENS Kurt 38            
  16 VERGOTE Ward 50            
  1 DUMAREY Anthony 43            
  2 DE CROM Sandrine 32            
  3 VERHAEGHE Bert 28            
  4 AHOUNA Mohamed 28            
  5 VANDECASTEELE Katrien 37            
  6 VERLEYE Femke 31            
  7 DENYS-WINDELS Jeannique 24            
  8 GALLE Geert 25            
  9 VANCOILLIE Toon 26            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page