Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Tielt > Municipality Tielt
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Tielt
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:56:19
Counting status:
  1 DESMET Filip 48            
  2 VANTHUYNE Joke 24            
  3 LOZIE Frans 15            
  4 DEFIEUW Marij 15            
  5 VERBEEK Stefaan 15            
  6 DE VOLDER Rita 50            
  7 SAELEN Ronny 16            
  8 VANDRIESSCHE Mieke 18            
  9 DOOM Giovanni 12            
  10 LABRIQ Barka 15            
  11 VANLANGENDONCK Geert 13            
  12 SEYNAEVE Ariane 14            
  13 DELRUE José 10            
  14 CAPPAN Petra 14            
  15 VAN AELST Cynthia 14            
  16 NUYTTEN Rudy 14            
  1 BAEKELANDT Patrick 14            
  2 VAN HOORDE Mieke 13            
  3 DESMET Luc 12            
  4 BOOYSEN Veronica 10            
  5 LOGGHE Loonis 9            
  6 DEPOORTER Natalie 12            
  7 VINDEVOGEL Marc 9            
  8 LAGRANGE Ingrid 11            
  9 MOMMERENCY Ferre 10            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page