Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Héron > Municipality Heron
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Heron
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:00:26
Counting status:
  1 GERKENS Muriel 58            
  2 PARENT Nicolas 28            
  3 SCHRÖDER Josiane 12            
  4 MEYER Herbert 10            
  5 CLOTUCHE Joanne 17            
  6 JAMART Hubert 14            
  7 TILMAN Charlotte 19            
  8 HALMES Nico 10            
  9 BALTHASART Anne Marie 12            
  10 VANSEVEREN Roland 9            
  11 SOYEUR Camille 24            
  12 CONTENT Matthieu 9            
  13 CARLENS Marie 13            
  14 RENARD Philippe 8            
  15 HEINDRICHS Bénédicte 17            
  1 CASTELAIN Pierre 12            
  2 SCHLITZ Sarah 17            
  3 RAVONE Jean-François 12            
  4 REGINSTER-BOUS Monique 11            
  5 DECHAMP Eric 8            
  6 EYCKMANS Gisèle 8            
  7 DEMEUSE Rodrigue 23            
  8 MOUKKAS Assia 10            
  9 MORAEL Jacky 23            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page