Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Héron > Municipality Heron
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Heron
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:00:26
Counting status:
  1 WATHELET Melchior 167            
  2 MATZ Vanessa 49            
  3 LEJEUNE Jean Denis 63            
  4 LAREPPE Sophie 122            
  5 WATHELET Damien 38            
  6 STAINIER Véronique 30            
  7 WILLEMS Patrick 24            
  8 GOFFIN-HASTIR Monique 29            
  9 BAIWIR Simon-Pierre 21            
  10 JACQUINET Lucie 28            
  11 BRAUN-SCHROEDER Carine 22            
  12 JODOCY Elly 20            
  13 ERLER Pierre 18            
  14 BINET Marie-Claire 37            
  15 DRION Dominique 25            
  1 DE LAMOTTE Michel 29            
  2 TOUNQUET Annaïg 31            
  3 HALIN Cédric 21            
  4 SERONVALLE Lauriane 19            
  5 LAMALLE Philippe 20            
  6 DE JONGHE Sylvia 18            
  7 GROSCH Mathieu 20            
  8 DALEM Viviane 21            
  9 DEPIREUX Henri 20            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page