Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Huy > Municipality Huy
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Huy
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:00:29
Counting status:
  1 BACQUELAINE Daniel 644            
  2 JADIN Kattrin 167            
  3 GOFFIN Philippe 281            
  4 FORET Gilles 132            
  5 CASSART-MAILLEUX Caroline 487            
  6 DENIS André 88            
  7 FRAIPONT Elisabeth 117            
  8 DELETTRE Sophie 107            
  9 DEWEZ Arnaud 77            
  10 TREVISAN Mélissa 95            
  11 DOUETTE Manu 119            
  12 D'HOSE Jenny 76            
  13 THOMASSEN Laurence 92            
  14 DE LAMINNE DE BEX Françoise 126            
  15 BREUWER Freddy 63            
  1 GUSTIN Luc 265            
  2 IKER Laura 80            
  3 BOURLET Maxime 61            
  4 WERTZ Aurélie 75            
  5 DELVAUX Luc 94            
  6 TOSI Katty 87            
  7 GILBERT Christian 43            
  8 MEURENS Jean-Claude 46            
  9 FIRQUET Katty 129            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page