Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Saint-Nicolas > Municipality Saint-Nicolas (liege)
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Saint-Nicolas (liege)
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:01:17
Counting status:
  1 GERKENS Muriel 155            
  2 PARENT Nicolas 27            
  3 SCHRÖDER Josiane 20            
  4 MEYER Herbert 12            
  5 CLOTUCHE Joanne 35            
  6 JAMART Hubert 14            
  7 TILMAN Charlotte 34            
  8 HALMES Nico 7            
  9 BALTHASART Anne Marie 17            
  10 VANSEVEREN Roland 8            
  11 SOYEUR Camille 32            
  12 CONTENT Matthieu 18            
  13 CARLENS Marie 23            
  14 RENARD Philippe 14            
  15 HEINDRICHS Bénédicte 32            
  1 CASTELAIN Pierre 32            
  2 SCHLITZ Sarah 36            
  3 RAVONE Jean-François 9            
  4 REGINSTER-BOUS Monique 15            
  5 DECHAMP Eric 9            
  6 EYCKMANS Gisèle 17            
  7 DEMEUSE Rodrigue 17            
  8 MOUKKAS Assia 18            
  9 MORAEL Jacky 30            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page