Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Seraing > Municipality Seraing
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Seraing
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:01:18
Counting status:
  1 DEMEYER Willy 2624            
  2 FERNANDEZ FERNANDEZ Julie 1051            
  3 MATHOT Alain 5882            
  4 FREDERIC André 330            
  5 LACROIX Christophe 502            
  6 DUBOIS Nathalie 450            
  7 SIMON Gil 371            
  8 FAGNANT Carine 317            
  9 CROCHET Pierre 272            
  10 OMARI MWAYUMA Marie-Jeanne 332            
  11 GOBLET Cécilia 335            
  12 DELLEUZE Catherine 300            
  13 JARFI Hind 337            
  14 HAPPART Grégory 337            
  15 DAERDEN Frédéric 1763            
  1 MUSIN Linda 805            
  2 CHABOT Jacques 353            
  3 BEN ACHOUR Malik 266            
  4 ABAD-PERICK Myriam 187            
  5 GODDEVRIND Mélanie 338            
  6 HUMBLET Isabelle 469            
  7 BENVEGNA Grégory 282            
  8 COIR Nancy 205            
  9 KLENKENBERG Claude 359            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page