Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Seraing > Municipality Seraing
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Seraing
To results Printing
Parti Populaire  
 2014/06/06 14:01:19
Counting status:
  1 CARCACI Aldo 387            
  2 N'GUYEN Thi-Hong-Trang 79            
  3 CASTAGNA Angelo 65            
  4 SNYDERS Sabine 105            
  5 LAZZARETTI Renato 65            
  6 BOBON Véronique 86            
  7 LIESSE Eric 49            
  8 DI PRETORIO Madysson 23            
  9 CHOT Luc 35            
  10 MALOTEAUX Brigitte 40            
  11 RENARD Sébastien 54            
  12 CAPELLE Marianne 40            
  13 QUABRON René 25            
  14 BUNTINX Sophie 43            
  15 BERRENDORF Laetitia 56            
  1 RICHARD André 112            
  2 LOMBARDO Olivia 66            
  3 DERVIN Jonathan 22            
  4 MICHOTTE Marianne 31            
  5 PIRMOLIN Gérard 16            
  6 HIPNAROWICZ Andrée 24            
  7 BAJOT Henri 17            
  8 MATHIEU Marie-Claire 38            
  9 ROUSSEAU Patrice 43            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page