Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Grâce-Hollogne > Municipality Grace-Hollogne
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Grace-Hollogne
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:01:26
Counting status:
  1 BACQUELAINE Daniel 573            
  2 JADIN Kattrin 117            
  3 GOFFIN Philippe 194            
  4 FORET Gilles 192            
  5 CASSART-MAILLEUX Caroline 122            
  6 DENIS André 58            
  7 FRAIPONT Elisabeth 105            
  8 DELETTRE Sophie 79            
  9 DEWEZ Arnaud 59            
  10 TREVISAN Mélissa 88            
  11 DOUETTE Manu 39            
  12 D'HOSE Jenny 56            
  13 THOMASSEN Laurence 54            
  14 DE LAMINNE DE BEX Françoise 56            
  15 BREUWER Freddy 52            
  1 GUSTIN Luc 105            
  2 IKER Laura 62            
  3 BOURLET Maxime 88            
  4 WERTZ Aurélie 51            
  5 DELVAUX Luc 46            
  6 TOSI Katty 39            
  7 GILBERT Christian 43            
  8 MEURENS Jean-Claude 29            
  9 FIRQUET Katty 136            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page