Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Grâce-Hollogne > Municipality Grace-Hollogne
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Grace-Hollogne
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:01:26
Counting status:
  1 WATHELET Melchior 371            
  2 MATZ Vanessa 99            
  3 LEJEUNE Jean Denis 294            
  4 LAREPPE Sophie 33            
  5 WATHELET Damien 35            
  6 STAINIER Véronique 42            
  7 WILLEMS Patrick 19            
  8 GOFFIN-HASTIR Monique 41            
  9 BAIWIR Simon-Pierre 17            
  10 JACQUINET Lucie 27            
  11 BRAUN-SCHROEDER Carine 20            
  12 JODOCY Elly 19            
  13 ERLER Pierre 18            
  14 BINET Marie-Claire 50            
  15 DRION Dominique 59            
  1 DE LAMOTTE Michel 73            
  2 TOUNQUET Annaïg 22            
  3 HALIN Cédric 16            
  4 SERONVALLE Lauriane 33            
  5 LAMALLE Philippe 21            
  6 DE JONGHE Sylvia 28            
  7 GROSCH Mathieu 18            
  8 DALEM Viviane 37            
  9 DEPIREUX Henri 40            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page