Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Grâce-Hollogne > Municipality Grace-Hollogne
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Grace-Hollogne
To results Printing
PTB-GO !  
 2014/06/06 14:01:27
Counting status:
  1 HEDEBOUW Raoul 510            
  2 MOSCUFO Nadia 124            
  3 ROBERT Damien 128            
  4 TUNA Barbara 67            
  5 FERRARA François 81            
  6 KRAMMISCH Muriel 45            
  7 KUMRAL Mustafa 34            
  8 BENHAMOU Nacera 27            
  9 ETIENNE Pierre 55            
  10 ARETS France 40            
  11 DE NONI Daniel 25            
  12 MOUSSET Jeannine 35            
  13 VOSSEN Germain 31            
  14 ANDRE Beatrice 41            
  15 BERGEN Marcel 48            
  1 BERNARD Alice 145            
  2 GOMEZ GARCIA Antonio 48            
  3 VANDAMME Lieve 27            
  4 LIRADELFO Julien 37            
  5 GERARD Annick 41            
  6 VAN CAUWENBERGHE Vincent 29            
  7 LACOMBLE Catherine 40            
  8 DEMYTTENAERE Rose 31            
  9 THOMAS Adrian 53            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page