Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Herve > Municipality Herve
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Herve
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:01:42
Counting status:
  1 GERKENS Muriel 181            
  2 PARENT Nicolas 41            
  3 SCHRÖDER Josiane 47            
  4 MEYER Herbert 74            
  5 CLOTUCHE Joanne 38            
  6 JAMART Hubert 27            
  7 TILMAN Charlotte 42            
  8 HALMES Nico 26            
  9 BALTHASART Anne Marie 40            
  10 VANSEVEREN Roland 24            
  11 SOYEUR Camille 60            
  12 CONTENT Matthieu 32            
  13 CARLENS Marie 41            
  14 RENARD Philippe 26            
  15 HEINDRICHS Bénédicte 47            
  1 CASTELAIN Pierre 43            
  2 SCHLITZ Sarah 37            
  3 RAVONE Jean-François 19            
  4 REGINSTER-BOUS Monique 23            
  5 DECHAMP Eric 20            
  6 EYCKMANS Gisèle 20            
  7 DEMEUSE Rodrigue 20            
  8 MOUKKAS Assia 29            
  9 MORAEL Jacky 43            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page