Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Sankt Vith > Municipality Saint-Vith
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Saint-Vith
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:02:01
Counting status:
  1 DEMEYER Willy 131            
  2 FERNANDEZ FERNANDEZ Julie 38            
  3 MATHOT Alain 29            
  4 FREDERIC André 29            
  5 LACROIX Christophe 18            
  6 DUBOIS Nathalie 34            
  7 SIMON Gil 16            
  8 FAGNANT Carine 21            
  9 CROCHET Pierre 16            
  10 OMARI MWAYUMA Marie-Jeanne 19            
  11 GOBLET Cécilia 22            
  12 DELLEUZE Catherine 17            
  13 JARFI Hind 17            
  14 HAPPART Grégory 25            
  15 DAERDEN Frédéric 33            
  1 MUSIN Linda 29            
  2 CHABOT Jacques 12            
  3 BEN ACHOUR Malik 12            
  4 ABAD-PERICK Myriam 13            
  5 GODDEVRIND Mélanie 13            
  6 HUMBLET Isabelle 15            
  7 BENVEGNA Grégory 15            
  8 COIR Nancy 34            
  9 KLENKENBERG Claude 36            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page