Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Spa > Municipality Spa
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Spa
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:02:06
Counting status:
  1 DEMEYER Willy 199            
  2 FERNANDEZ FERNANDEZ Julie 57            
  3 MATHOT Alain 55            
  4 FREDERIC André 294            
  5 LACROIX Christophe 35            
  6 DUBOIS Nathalie 30            
  7 SIMON Gil 19            
  8 FAGNANT Carine 48            
  9 CROCHET Pierre 12            
  10 OMARI MWAYUMA Marie-Jeanne 12            
  11 GOBLET Cécilia 31            
  12 DELLEUZE Catherine 26            
  13 JARFI Hind 17            
  14 HAPPART Grégory 36            
  15 DAERDEN Frédéric 105            
  1 MUSIN Linda 28            
  2 CHABOT Jacques 17            
  3 BEN ACHOUR Malik 38            
  4 ABAD-PERICK Myriam 15            
  5 GODDEVRIND Mélanie 12            
  6 HUMBLET Isabelle 44            
  7 BENVEGNA Grégory 10            
  8 COIR Nancy 9            
  9 KLENKENBERG Claude 34            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page