Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Stavelot > Municipality Stavelot
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Stavelot
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:02:10
Counting status:
  1 GERKENS Muriel 64            
  2 PARENT Nicolas 31            
  3 SCHRÖDER Josiane 22            
  4 MEYER Herbert 20            
  5 CLOTUCHE Joanne 20            
  6 JAMART Hubert 16            
  7 TILMAN Charlotte 22            
  8 HALMES Nico 15            
  9 BALTHASART Anne Marie 16            
  10 VANSEVEREN Roland 15            
  11 SOYEUR Camille 25            
  12 CONTENT Matthieu 17            
  13 CARLENS Marie 22            
  14 RENARD Philippe 15            
  15 HEINDRICHS Bénédicte 19            
  1 CASTELAIN Pierre 17            
  2 SCHLITZ Sarah 15            
  3 RAVONE Jean-François 11            
  4 REGINSTER-BOUS Monique 10            
  5 DECHAMP Eric 15            
  6 EYCKMANS Gisèle 12            
  7 DEMEUSE Rodrigue 9            
  8 MOUKKAS Assia 11            
  9 MORAEL Jacky 31            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page