Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Stavelot > Municipality Stavelot
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Stavelot
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:02:10
Counting status:
  1 WATHELET Melchior 376            
  2 MATZ Vanessa 114            
  3 LEJEUNE Jean Denis 125            
  4 LAREPPE Sophie 52            
  5 WATHELET Damien 53            
  6 STAINIER Véronique 52            
  7 WILLEMS Patrick 39            
  8 GOFFIN-HASTIR Monique 44            
  9 BAIWIR Simon-Pierre 47            
  10 JACQUINET Lucie 41            
  11 BRAUN-SCHROEDER Carine 53            
  12 JODOCY Elly 40            
  13 ERLER Pierre 400            
  14 BINET Marie-Claire 51            
  15 DRION Dominique 58            
  1 DE LAMOTTE Michel 44            
  2 TOUNQUET Annaïg 28            
  3 HALIN Cédric 29            
  4 SERONVALLE Lauriane 37            
  5 LAMALLE Philippe 28            
  6 DE JONGHE Sylvia 28            
  7 GROSCH Mathieu 49            
  8 DALEM Viviane 30            
  9 DEPIREUX Henri 31            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page