Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Verviers > Municipality Verviers
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Verviers
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:02:16
Counting status:
  1 BACQUELAINE Daniel 1280            
  2 JADIN Kattrin 651            
  3 GOFFIN Philippe 267            
  4 FORET Gilles 268            
  5 CASSART-MAILLEUX Caroline 222            
  6 DENIS André 301            
  7 FRAIPONT Elisabeth 177            
  8 DELETTRE Sophie 271            
  9 DEWEZ Arnaud 189            
  10 TREVISAN Mélissa 152            
  11 DOUETTE Manu 109            
  12 D'HOSE Jenny 129            
  13 THOMASSEN Laurence 139            
  14 DE LAMINNE DE BEX Françoise 150            
  15 BREUWER Freddy 2089            
  1 GUSTIN Luc 165            
  2 IKER Laura 129            
  3 BOURLET Maxime 136            
  4 WERTZ Aurélie 245            
  5 DELVAUX Luc 98            
  6 TOSI Katty 87            
  7 GILBERT Christian 90            
  8 MEURENS Jean-Claude 338            
  9 FIRQUET Katty 164            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page